Sign In
to Vote &
Create Storyboards.
 
Netflix Tells Subscribers to Use It or Lose It Netflix is planning to purge its service of subscribers whose accounts are no longer actively being used--but you may have a chance to save your precious streaming data if you resubscribe before it's wiped.
0
0
0


Storyboard
Print
Share this Article

Recommended

  • {TITLE}
    {PUBLISHER} - {PUBLISHED_DATE}
    {VIEWS}
  • Create Storyboard